Restaurants Alpe di Siusi / Seiser Alm

 

Castelrotto / Kastelruth - S. Osvaldo / St. Oswald, 19

Whether out on the sun deck, in the spacious pinewood dining room or the 300 year-old “Bauernstube” (farmer’s parlor), you can expect not only culinary specialties of the region and the Mediterranean, but also many other products that are homemade and come...

Exceptional
4 Reviews
9.3

Siusi allo Sciliar / Seis am Schlern - Via Patener, 4

The restaurant Trotzstube has been owned and run by the Fill family since 1991. Home-made dishes and a warm and cordial hospitality were and still are the trademark of this restaurant. Enjoy natural and wholesome creations from the kitchen of the Trotzstube...

Exceptional
5 Reviews
9.3

Fiè allo Sciliar / Völs am Schlern - Piazza della Chiesa, 18

The restaurant Rose Wenzer, located in Völs am Schlern, awaits you with its unique specialities. All the dishes are carefully prepared by the chef of the restaurant, who uses only high quality raw materials.

Exceptional
1 Review
10

Castelrotto / Kastelruth - Via Dolomiti / Dolomitenstraße, 19

If you are into haute cuisine, then you’re exactly right in gourmet restaurant Lampl Stube in Castelrotto/Kastelruth. Fine fusion cuisine at gourmet level as well as the utmost indulgence in a casual atmosphere – that’s what awaits you in the unique ‘Lampl...

Alpe di Siusi / Seiser Alm - Piz, 18/1

The restaurant Icaro uses regional products, giving priority to seasonal ingredients. The result is healthy and tasty dishes that combine in itself the best of the culinary South Tyrolean and Mediterranean cuisine. Fine local wines complement this unique...

Excellent
3 Reviews
8.5

Fiè allo Sciliar / Völs am Schlern - Via Peterbuehl

The farm restaurant Trattoria Pitschlmann offers traditional South Tyrolean dishes. It's the ideal place for a cosy dinner for two or for bigger groups. Every Friday night there is a barbecue dinner with live music. The restaurant is open in summer from...

Exceptional
1 Review
10

Fiè allo Sciliar / Völs am Schlern - Seiserstraße, 8

In the family-run restaurant and pizzeria Allo Sciliar the owners Margot and Karl spoil you with everything your heart desires! The chef Karl has turned his hobby into a profession and spoils his guests with its unique specialties.

Excellent
2 Reviews
9

Alpe di Siusi / Seiser Alm - Compaccio, 44

The Almstüberl restaurant is located on the Alpe di Siusi, under the arcades of the Tourist Centre and is the ideal place to spend carefree moments and to taste typical local products.

  1  2  3    >

Restaurants Seiser Alm

 

Kastelruth - S. Osvaldo / St. Oswald, 19

Auf der Sonnenterrasse, in der geräumigen Zirbenholzstube oder in der 300 Jahre alten Bauernstube erwarten Sie nicht nur kulinarische Spezialitäten der heimischen und mediterranen Küche, sondern auch gelebte Gastfreundschaft.

Außergewöhnlich
4 Bewertungen
9.3

Seis am Schlern - Via Patener, 4

Das Restaurant Trotzstube wird seit 1991 von der Familie Fill geführt. Hausgemachte Gerichte, gekoppelt mit herzlicher Gastfreundschaft, waren und sind das Markenzeichen dieses Restaurants.

Außergewöhnlich
5 Bewertungen
9.3

Völs am Schlern - Piazza della Chiesa, 18

Das Restaurant Rose Wenzer erwartet Sie in Völs am Schlern mit seinen einzigartigen Spezialitäten. Alle Gerichte sind sorgfältig vom Chef des Restaurants, der nur hochwertige Rohstoffe verwendet, zubereitet.

Außergewöhnlich
1 Bewertung
10

Kastelruth - Via Dolomiti / Dolomitenstraße, 19

Schlägt Ihr Herz auch für die gehobene Gastronomie, dann sind Sie im Gourmetrestaurant Lampl Stube in Kastelruth genau richtig. Das Restaurant hat Donnerstag-, Freitag- und Samstagabend für Sie geöffnet.

Seiser Alm - Piz, 18/1

Das Restaurant Icaro verwendet regionale Produkte und vorrangig saisonabhängige Zutaten. Das Ergebnis sind gesunde und schmackhafte Gerichte, die in sich das Beste aus der kulinarischen Südtiroler und mediterranen Küche vereinen.

Hervorragend
3 Bewertungen
8.5

Völs am Schlern - Via Peterbuehl

In der Buschenschank Pitschlmann wird Ihnen traditionelle Hausmannskost angeboten. Das Hauspersonal verwöhnt Sie gerne bei einem gemütlichen Essen zu zweit oder auch in größeren Mengen. Im Sommer findet jeden Freitagabend ein Grillabend mit Livemusik statt....

Außergewöhnlich
1 Bewertung
10

Völs am Schlern - Seiserstraße, 8

Im Restaurant Pizzeria Zum Schlern verwöhnen Sie Margot und Karl mit allem was Ihr Herz begehrt! Fühlen Sie sich in diesem Familienbetrieb wie zu Hause. Der Chef Karl hat sich sein Hobby zum Beruf gemacht.

Hervorragend
2 Bewertungen
9

Seiser Alm - Compaccio, 44

Im Restaurant Almstüberl ist es gemütlich und hier können Sie abschalten und eine Pause machen. Genießen Sie einheimische Gerichte in angenehmer Atmosphäre unter den Lauben des Touristen-Zentrums. Neuheit: Essen auf heißem Lavastein - wie zu Urgroßvaters...

  1  2  3    >